Post your new ideas and feature requests for Xbox (or vote for an existing idea) here!

Add Support for Xbox Live in Egypt

Kindly add Egypt for the Xbox live regions and the ability to buy with Egyptian Pound just like we purchase our games and apps from Windows 10 store.
We have a growing community here in Egypt and we need more services from Microsoft.

353 votes
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

khwarezm89khwarezm89 shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

51 comments

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • nsky90nsky90 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I have been saying this since the 2001 launch of the original xbox =) and I renew my plea every now and then on uservoice.
    Add Egypt to the list of supported countries. As I am writing this, Egypt has become Africa's largest economy. We are recovering from a terrible economical crisis and Xbox Community here in Egypt is on the rise ! Our Internet infrastructure got significantly better !! I hope you will officially launch Xbox Scorpio in Egypt along with Xbox Live =)

• Hamada elsayadHamada elsayad commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I hope that there will be support from Microsoft in Egypt and that there will be an Egyptian electronic market in the Xbox and support Egypt with different features

• PaperOwl5307694PaperOwl5307694 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate