Let us know which Xbox 360 games you’re most excited to play on Xbox One!

Forza Motorsport 3

17,925 votes
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

AdminTeam Xbox (Admin, Xbox) shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

151 comments

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • MCPESUPERSTAR commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I have been playing this game since 2013...I would love backwards compatibility...This is my favorite Forza ever!

• Jthorn0908 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Forzas a great franchise make this game compatible along with Forza Motorsport 4
    Microsoft

• ALMIGHTY JE5U5 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This would be awesome with the multiplayer and as a free game with gold. I hope our saves would still be there too from the cloud.

• Cayde21 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Please make this avalible on Xbox one!! This is my first forza game I played, and I love it 😄

• andrelfg1 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I think this will not be posible, due to third party restrictions, like musics, car's brands, car licensing etc.. unfortunally.. :( MS could give us a feedback about this.. if there is a posibility to put this great game in backward program (as Forza Mostorport 4 too).

• DoritoGate commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

This is still my favorite forza. It has such a special feeling. Although it didn't have the best graphics, I find it is the most realistic looking forza.

• Fire block28 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

Forza was really hooking. But when we sold our Xbox 360 and got an xbox one I totally forgot about the games I loved.

• MrNaughtyBear69 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

The game that got me into Forza and solidified my love for the series. I'd love to be able to jump back on it

• v FoX 0 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate