Find ideas related to your Subscriptions or Xbox programs and policies

Clearly state how long a suspension/ban will last

I've got an email saying I've got a communication ban but not for how long. I've been searching though countless forums to see how long it will last but to no avail. The least you could do is tell us how long we can't play for for a service we pay for !!!! Is it that much to ask

696 votes
Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)

We’ll send you updates on this idea

rhysskibb shared this idea  ·   ·  Flag idea as inappropriate…  ·  Admin →

132 comments

Sign in
Signed in as (Sign out)
Submitting...
  • KrisKilo479 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate

I believe this is completely unacceptable, after all we are all paying customers. I work in law enforcement in South Florida, and when ever I’m home I play horizon 3. Unfortunately as im sure it happens in many games, people get upset when they lose. Recently I played a guy, and he sent me all kinds of messages threatening me and the whole nine yards.. I responded “okay bro”..Immediately it says im blocked. Now the sad part is if you have the power to block everyone at will and we have no say on the matter, why don’t you at least do us the courtesy of doing a investigation on the matter. I spend alot of money with you guys and think is really unethical for you all to suspend at will, even more so if it’s just some little kid who is having a tantrum with all his friends and decides to report you! Also your appealing process is bs you guys just ise that to get people to take a silly survey then respond “decision upheld” that’s not only a slap im the face saying, “ hey not only do I not need your business, but I don’t care about you” ..Imagine getting pulled over for a taillight and getting convicted of murder! Because honestly that’s how your Enforcement process works!

• MasterThunder49 commented  ·   ·  Flag as inappropriate